Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Mathias Thurow
Mathias Thurow
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: m.thurow@autohaus-thurow.de
Petra Thurow
Petra Thurow
Sekretariat
Telefon: 03677-643010
E-Mail: p.thurow@autohaus-thurow.de

Verkauf

Mario Tomasini
Mario Tomasini
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 03677-643024
E-Mail: m.tomasini@autohaus-thurow.de
Jörg Wolff
Jörg Wolff
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03677-643035
E-Mail: j.wolff@autohaus-thurow.de

Service

Matthias Wedekind
Matthias Wedekind
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: m.wedekind@autohaus-thurow.de
Sybille Heider
Sybille Heider
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: kundendienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Madelaine Neubauer
Madelaine Neubauer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: kundendienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Manja Becker
Manja Becker
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: kundendienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Manuela  Kein
Manuela Kein
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: kundendienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Tino Benz
Tino Benz
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: t.benz@autohaus-thurow.de
Jan  Reifenberg
Jan Reifenberg
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: j.reifenberg@autohaus-thurow.de
Steve Hofmann
Steve Hofmann
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03677-64300
E-Mail: s.hofmann@autohaus-thurow.de

Teiledienst

Mike Wirsching
Mike Wirsching
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 03677-643038
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Corina Apel
Corina Apel
Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 03677-643029
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-thurow.de
Dirk Lotz
Dirk Lotz
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 03677-643020
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-thurow.de

Buchhaltung

Doreen Kleingünther
Doreen Kleingünther
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03677-643022
E-Mail: buchhaltung@autohaus-thurow.de
Birgit Reiß
Birgit Reiß
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 03677-643022
E-Mail: buchhaltung@autohaus-thurow.de